Enquiries

FUJIFILM Singapore

For Digital Cameras

Designation : Marketing Co-ordinator
Telephone : +65 6380 5363
E-mail : digital@fujifilm.com.sg

 

For Photofinishing, Films, Camera, Supplies & Motion films

Designation : Marketing Co-ordinator
Telephone : +65 6380 5361
E-mail : photo@fujifilm.com.sg

 

For Graphic Systems

Designation : Marketing Co-ordinator
Telephone : +65 6380 5364
E-mail : graphic@fujifilm.com.sg

 

For Medical Systems, Industrial Products, Life Science System

Designation : Marketing Co-ordinator
Telephone : +65 6380 5347
E-mail : medical@fujifilm.com.sg

FUJIFILM Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.

For Optical Products (CCTV and Binoculars)

Contact Name : Mr David Foo
Telephone : +65 6380 5375
E-mail : david.foo@fujifilm.com

 

For Optical Products (TV broadcasting lenses)

Contact Name : Mr William Tay
Telephone : +65 6380 5318
E-mail : william.tay@fujifilm.com

 

For Recording Media

Contact Name : Mr Tan Chun Yang Jayden
Telephone : +65 6380 5352
E-mail : jayden.tan@fujifilm.com

FUJIFILM Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd. (Manufacturing)

For Photofinishing/Graphic Arts/X-ray Chemicals

Contact Name : Lim Chwee Leong
Telephone : +65 6380 5304
E-mail : chweeleong.lim@fujifilm.com
Contact Name : AffendyBin Suboh
Telephone : +65 6308 5306
E-mail : affendy.suboh@fujifilm.com